Pro Kabbadi League 2019: Schedule, Match, Venue, and Time Table-State wise

Match 1 – League Sat, Jul 20 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Mumbai Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 2 – League Sat, Jul 20 20:30 (IST) Bengaluru Patna Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 3 – League Sun, Jul 21 19:30 (IST) Bengaluru Gujarat Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 4 – League Sun, Jul 21 20:30 (IST) Hyderabad Tamil Nadu Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 5 – League Mon, Jul 22 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Jaipur Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 6 – League Mon, Jul 22 20:30 (IST) Pune Haryana Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 7 – League Wed, Jul 24 19:30 (IST) U.P. Bengal Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 8 – League Wed, Jul 24 20:30 (IST) Hyderabad Delhi Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 9 – League Thu, Jul 25 19:30 (IST) Delhi Tamil Nadu Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 10 – League Fri, Jul 26 19:30 (IST) U.P. Gujarat Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 11 – League Fri, Jul 26 20:30 (IST) Hyderabad Patna Vs Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 12 – League Sat, Jul 27 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Pune Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 13 – League Sat, Jul 27 20:30 (IST) Jaipur Bengal Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 14 – League Sun, Jul 28 19:30 (IST) Delhi Haryana Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 15 – League Sun, Jul 28 20:30 (IST) Mumbai Bengaluru Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 16 – League Mon, Jul 29 19:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Patna Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 17 – League Mon, Jul 29 20:30 (IST) Bengal Pune Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 18 – League Wed, Jul 31 19:30 (IST) Haryana Jaipur Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 19 – League Wed, Jul 31 20:30 (IST) Mumbai U.P. Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 20 – League Thu, Aug 1 19:30 (IST) Gujarat Delhi Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 21 – League Fri, Aug 2 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad U.P. Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 22 – League Fri, Aug 2 20:30 (IST) Mumbai Gujarat Vs DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

Match 23 – League Sat, Aug 3 19:30 (IST) Patna Jaipur Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 24 – League Sat, Aug 3 20:30 (IST) Bengal Bengaluru Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 25 – League Sun, Aug 4 19:30 (IST) Haryana Tamil Nadu Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 26 – League Sun, Aug 4 20:30 (IST) Patna Pune Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 27 – League Mon, Aug 5 19:30 (IST) Delhi Jaipur Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 28 – League Mon, Aug 5 20:30 (IST) Gujarat Pune Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 29 – League Wed, Aug 7 19:30 (IST) U.P. Tamil Nadu Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 30 – League Wed, Aug 7 20:30 (IST) Patna Haryana Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 31 – League Thu, Aug 8 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Bengaluru Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 32 – League Fri, Aug 9 19:30 (IST) Bengal Mumbai Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 33 – League Fri, Aug 9 20:30 (IST) Patna U.P. Vs Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 34 – League Sat, Aug 10 19:30 (IST) Gujarat Tamil Nadu Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 35 – League Sat, Aug 10 20:30 (IST) Pune Delhi Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 36 – League Sun, Aug 11 19:30 (IST) Bengaluru Haryana Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 37 – League Sun, Aug 11 20:30 (IST) Gujarat Hyderabad Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 38 – League Mon, Aug 12 19:30 (IST) Bengal Hyderabad Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 39 – League Mon, Aug 12 20:30 (IST) U.P. Bengaluru Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 40 – League Wed, Aug 14 19:30 (IST) U.P. Haryana Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 41 – League Wed, Aug 14 20:30 (IST) Gujarat Bengal Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 42 – League Thu, Aug 15 19:30 (IST) Jaipur Pune Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 43 – League Fri, Aug 16 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Patna Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 44 – League Fri, Aug 16 20:30 (IST) Gujarat Jaipur Vs The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Match 45 – League Sat, Aug 17 19:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Bengaluru Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 46 – League Sat, Aug 17 20:30 (IST) Bengal Delhi Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 47 – League Sun, Aug 18 19:30 (IST) Haryana Hyderabad Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 48 – League Sun, Aug 18 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Pune Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 49 – League Mon, Aug 19 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Haryana Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 50 – League Mon, Aug 19 20:30 (IST) U.P. Jaipur Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 51 – League Wed, Aug 21 19:30 (IST) Pune Bengaluru Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 52 – League Wed, Aug 21 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Jaipur Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 53 – League Thu, Aug 22 19:30 (IST) Bengal Patna Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 54 – League Fri, Aug 23 19:30 (IST) Gujarat Patna Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 55 – League Fri, Aug 23 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Mumbai Vs Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

Match 56 – League Sat, Aug 24 19:30 (IST) Delhi Bengaluru Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 57 – League Sat, Aug 24 20:30 (IST) Jaipur Hyderabad Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 58 – League Sun, Aug 25 19:30 (IST) Jaipur Bengaluru Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 59 – League Sun, Aug 25 20:30 (IST) Delhi U.P. Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 60 – League Mon, Aug 26 19:30 (IST) Bengal Haryana Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex,

Delhi Match 61 – League Mon, Aug 26 20:30 (IST) U.P. Pune Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 62 – League Wed, Aug 28 19:30 (IST) Gujarat Haryana Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 63 – League Wed, Aug 28 20:30 (IST) Delhi Mumbai Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 64 – League Thu, Aug 29 19:30 (IST) Bengal Tamil Nadu Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 65 – League Fri, Aug 30 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Pune Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 66 – League Fri, Aug 30 20:30 (IST) Delhi Patna Vs Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi

Match 67 – League Sat, Aug 31 19:30 (IST) Bengaluru Gujarat Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 68 – League Sat, Aug 31 20:30 (IST) Mumbai Jaipur Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 69 – League Sun, Sep 1 19:30 (IST) U.P. Bengal Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 70 – League Sun, Sep 1 20:30 (IST) Bengaluru Tamil Nadu Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 71 – League Mon, Sep 2 19:30 (IST) Pune Haryana Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 72 – League Mon, Sep 2 20:30 (IST) Hyderabad Tamil Nadu Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 73 – League Wed, Sep 4 19:30 (IST) Jaipur Delhi Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 74 – League Wed, Sep 4 20:30 (IST) Bengaluru Patna Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 75 – League Thu, Sep 5 19:30 (IST) Pune Mumbai Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 76 – League Fri, Sep 6 19:30 (IST) Patna U.P. Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 77 – League Fri, Sep 6 20:30 (IST) Bengaluru Hyderabad Vs Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 78 – League Sat, Sep 7 19:30 (IST) Bengal Gujarat Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 79 – League Sat, Sep 7 20:30 (IST) Delhi Haryana Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 80 – League Sun, Sep 8 19:30 (IST) Delhi Tamil Nadu Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 81 – League Sun, Sep 8 20:30 (IST) Bengal Pune Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 82 – League Mon, Sep 9 19:30 (IST) U.P. Gujarat Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 83 – League Mon, Sep 9 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Patna Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 84 – League Wed, Sep 11 19:30 (IST) Haryana Jaipur Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 85 – League Wed, Sep 11 20:30 (IST) Bengal Mumbai Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 86 – League Thu, Sep 12 19:30 (IST) Jaipur Patna Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 87 – League Fri, Sep 13 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Mumbai Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 88 – League Fri, Sep 13 20:30 (IST) Bengal Bengaluru Vs Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Match 89 – League Sat, Sep 14 19:30 (IST) Pune Gujarat Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 90 – League Sat, Sep 14 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Haryana Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 91 – League Sun, Sep 15 19:30 (IST) Delhi Gujarat Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 92 – League Sun, Sep 15 20:30 (IST) Pune Patna Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 93 – League Mon, Sep 16 19:30 (IST) Jaipur U.P. Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 94 – League Mon, Sep 16 20:30 (IST) Hyderabad Delhi Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 95 – League Wed, Sep 18 19:30 (IST) Mumbai U.P. Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 96 – League Wed, Sep 18 20:30 (IST) Pune Tamil Nadu Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 97 – League Thu, Sep 19 19:30 (IST) Bengal Haryana Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 98 – League Fri, Sep 20 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Patna Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 99 – League Fri, Sep 20 20:30 (IST) Pune Bengaluru Vs Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune

Match 100 – League Sat, Sep 21 19:30 (IST) Jaipur Gujarat Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 101 – League Sat, Sep 21 20:30 (IST) U.P. Tamil Nadu Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 102 – League Sun, Sep 22 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Gujarat Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 103 – League Sun, Sep 22 20:30 (IST) Jaipur Bengal Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 104 – League Mon, Sep 23 19:30 (IST) Patna Haryana Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 105 – League Mon, Sep 23 20:30 (IST) Delhi Bengaluru Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 106 – League Wed, Sep 25 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Bengal Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 107 – League Wed, Sep 25 20:30 (IST) Jaipur Pune Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 108 – League Thu, Sep 26 19:30 (IST) Patna Delhi Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 109 – League Fri, Sep 27 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Bengaluru Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 110 – League Fri, Sep 27 20:30 (IST) Jaipur Hyderabad Vs Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 111 – League Sat, Sep 28 19:30 (IST) Haryana U.P. Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 112 – League Sat, Sep 28 20:30 (IST) Gujarat Tamil Nadu Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 113 – League Sun, Sep 29 19:30 (IST) Pune Delhi Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 114 – League Sun, Sep 29 20:30 (IST) Haryana Gujarat Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 115 – League Mon, Sep 30 19:30 (IST) Bengal Delhi Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 116 – League Mon, Sep 30 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Mumbai Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 117 – League Wed, Oct 2 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Patna Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 118 – League Wed, Oct 2 20:30 (IST) Haryana Bengaluru Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 119 – League Thu, Oct 3 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Pune Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 120 – League Fri, Oct 4 19:30 (IST) Jaipur Bengaluru Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 121 – League Fri, Oct 4 20:30 (IST) Haryana Hyderabad Vs Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match 122 – League Sat, Oct 5 19:30 (IST) U.P. Delhi Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 123 – League Sat, Oct 5 20:30 (IST) Gujarat Patna Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 124 – League Sun, Oct 6 19:30 (IST) Bengal Patna Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 125 – League Sun, Oct 6 20:30 (IST) U.P. Pune Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 126 – League Mon, Oct 7 19:30 (IST) Hyderabad Gujarat Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 127 – League Mon, Oct 7 20:30 (IST) Tamil Nadu Jaipur Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 128 – League Wed, Oct 9 19:30 (IST) Bengal Tamil Nadu Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 129 – League Wed, Oct 9 20:30 (IST) U.P. Hyderabad Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 130 – League Thu, Oct 10 19:30 (IST) Mumbai Haryana Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 131 – League Fri, Oct 11 19:30 (IST) Delhi Mumbai Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Match 132 – League Fri, Oct 11 20:30 (IST) U.P. Bengaluru Vs Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Eliminator 1 – Playoffs Mon, Oct 14 19:30 (IST) Vs TBD

Eliminator 2 – Playoffs Mon, Oct 14 20:30 (IST) Vs TBD

Semi-Final 1 – Semi Final Wed, Oct 16 19:30 (IST) Vs TBD

Semi-Final 2 – Semi Final Wed, Oct 16 20:30 (IST) Vs TBD

Final – Final Sat, Oct 19 19:30 (IST) Vs TBD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *