Pakistan To Tour Australia For 2 Tests and 3 T20’s This Year

Australia will host Pakistan for three Twenty20 internationals and two Tests, including a pink-ball day-nighter, later this year.

Pakistan will play the T20Is at Sydney, Canberra, and Perth in November, followed by Test series. Brisbane’s Gabba will have the first of two Tests against Pakistan from November 21, followed by day-night Test at Adelaide Oval.

Here Is The Schedule Of The Series

3 Nov 2019Sydney1st T20
5 Nov 2019 Canberra 2nd T20
8 Nov 2019 Perth 3rd T20
21-25 Nov 2019  Brisbane 1st Test
29 Nov-3 Dec 2019 Adelaide (day/night) 2nd Test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *