ICC Announces Match Officials For ICC World Cup-Aleem Dar Included

The International Cricket Council on Friday reported the match authorities for the association period of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019.

Among the 16 umpires and six match arbitrators concluded for the 48-coordinate competition is Aleem Dar from Pakistan and other conspicuous individuals from past World Cup-winning sides.

Match Referees: Chris Broad, David Boon, Andy Pycroft, Jeff Crowe, Ranjan Madugalle, Richie Richardson

Umpires: Aleem Dar, Kumar Dharmasena, Marais Erasmus, Chris Gaffaney, Ian Gould, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Bruce Oxenford, Sundaram Ravi, Paul Reiffel, Rod Tucker, Joel Wilson, Michael Gough, Ruchira Palliyaguruge, Paul Wilson

The arrangements for the semi-finals will be declared toward the finish of the class organize and those for the last will be settled after the semi-finals.

The world’s main 10 ODI sides will be in real life at the World Cup, which will be played in England and Wales from May 30 to July 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *